Testimonials

Profile image
Just to say, thankyou for the prompt delivery of my order of the 100 double cabinet. It was made up in half an hour and filled within the day, and my craft room is so tidy at the moment.No promises it will stay that wasy of course being an avid crafter!! Just have to remember what is in which box, but that will be sorted as soon as my labeller arrives! Thanks once again. Wendy Timberlake Wendy Timberlake
Rating
Placed on 26 February 2019
Profile image
Dear Sirs, Thank you for the excellent service you gave. I bought the Salcome and Hutch Storage unit via Create and Craft. I am extremely pleased with this purchase, and the quality of the product. The service was excellent, with a phone call to arrange delivery, and another phone call advising expected time of arrival. The two members of your staff who delivered this item, were prompt, efficient and polite. They cleared up after they put the unit together and removed all packages. This arrived 4th February and I have enjoyed organising my crafty goodies. All I can say is EXCELLENT - thank you. Kind regards Christina Barrett Strood, Rochester Kent. christine Barrett
Rating
Placed on 26 February 2019
Profile image
I received my order for the 19 Slot Double Stacker - KIT S2 this morning. My husband put it together and he said it went together easily and I am very pleased with it. I am a card crafter and this unit is ideal for storing my card stock and other items I use. Judy R
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2018
Profile image
First Class friendly efficient service from Simon and Tony!!! First Class item too! Dunster 2! Hope I've spelt it correctly! Jacqueline R
Rating
Placed on 13 April 2018
Profile image
Because the phone number was an 0800 one, it allowed me to talk to Kevin about various aspect of the product after seeing it at the Harrogate show. I needed clarification on some of the information on the web site. The help and advice received ended up by me purchasing the Watersmeet and the bookcases to go with. I then logged on the web site and read some of the testimonials realising that I had done the right thing. So looking forward to receiving and putting the furniture to use. Margaret S
Rating
Placed on 29 January 2018
Profile image
Simply the most quality items I have ever bought. I bought the Really Useful large Storage Cupboard, the Watersmeet bookcase and Really Useful large double storage unit. They were easy to put together ourselves if you don’t rush it and I am so happy with them all, all of my craft items are stored safely, conveniently and in one place. So happy, British made and thoroughly quality through and through. Anne B
Rating
Placed on 23 January 2018
Profile image
I recently received my Watersmeet 2.0 and Bookcases, I just wanted to say how very pleased I am with the service from yourselves. Simon the driver unloaded all the boxes and fitted the units together extremely quickly and when he had finished he demonstrated the easiest way to lower and lift the desks. Simon left no mess and is a credit to the company and I would recommend your products to anybody considering purchasing storage and work cupboards for their hobby from yourselves. I do hope he got back to Torquay okay on Friday night as I was not his last drop. Patricia Bellamy. Patricia B
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2017
Profile image
We were the first drop of the day and Simon arrived at 8 .15am and was gone in a couple of hours, everything finish and all rubbish gone. What a lovely chap Simon is, as we are in Pembrokeshire it was a very early start for him, so happy to supply tea and toast to keep him going. Have not had time to play with my new toy yet as we are off to the US in a couple of days but it looks so good in my workroom can’t wait to get back from holiday to start filling it! Cate Hobbs
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2017
Profile image
I would like to convey my deepest gratitude for my sewing cabinet and cutting table which has been installed today. The assembler was totally professional and a very happy worker ( despite the pouring rain). He has assembled my items with the minimum of fuss and is now on his way to his next job. The whole process was very proficient. I look forward to filling it up this afternoon and getting ready to work ! Many thanks Dorothy Moore Dorothy Moore
Rating
Placed on 4 September 2017
Profile image
I am delighted with my Watersmeet cabinet which was delivered and fitted on Monday, a couple of the large boxes were missing but a quick phone call sorted this and they were delivered this morning. Everyone I have spoken to over the telephone have been most helpful, friendly and polite. I have managed to get all my stash tidied away and still have a few boxes to fill. The white cabinet is really well finished and all my friends are envious. Sally Clarkson
Rating
Placed on 17 August 2017
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x