Testimonials

Profile image
We bought a Double 18 litre and Double 9 litre, to allow access to the boxes in my wifes craft room. They assemble easily and quickly, although they are not light so I recommend if you are assembling your own to do it near where they will finally live. They have certainly made difference, everything is now accessible even the heavier containers which can in fact be stored at a higher level so as to not have to bend down when lifting, all in all a great product. Mike
Rating
Placed on 21 January 2020
Profile image
I ordered the knightshayes 2. I absolutely love it. It was delivered promptly and the guys built it quickly with no mess. They took away all packaging too. Advised me on putting the tables up and down safely. I use it nearly every day. It’s solid and designed well and I’m enjoying using it and filling it . Carol Lawson
Rating
Placed on 29 August 2019
Profile image
Just received some new duck egg blue storage trays which are lovely and fit perfectly into my Salcombe storage unit. Will definitely be buying more when I find a use for the Really Useful boxes which are now redundant. Ann Holland
Rating
Placed on 31 July 2019
Profile image
This is a first class product,delivered on time by 2 friendly and very efficient men. All the packaging was taken back to be re used ,which is great . I’ve waited a long time to be able to have my unit,which is the Salcomb which I-bought from Create and Craft tv. It’s definitely worth the wait. I’m delighted and I’m sure it will bring me joy for many years to come. Superb! Rosalind Locke
Rating
Placed on 6 April 2019
Profile image
Just to say, thankyou for the prompt delivery of my order of the 100 double cabinet. It was made up in half an hour and filled within the day, and my craft room is so tidy at the moment.No promises it will stay that wasy of course being an avid crafter!! Just have to remember what is in which box, but that will be sorted as soon as my labeller arrives! Thanks once again. Wendy Timberlake Wendy Timberlake
Rating
Placed on 26 February 2019
Profile image
Dear Sirs, Thank you for the excellent service you gave. I bought the Salcome and Hutch Storage unit via Create and Craft. I am extremely pleased with this purchase, and the quality of the product. The service was excellent, with a phone call to arrange delivery, and another phone call advising expected time of arrival. The two members of your staff who delivered this item, were prompt, efficient and polite. They cleared up after they put the unit together and removed all packages. This arrived 4th February and I have enjoyed organising my crafty goodies. All I can say is EXCELLENT - thank you. Kind regards Christina Barrett Strood, Rochester Kent. christine Barrett
Rating
Placed on 26 February 2019
Profile image
Thank you for the excellent service, and goods. The lads who delivered the order and put it together were polite, quick and cleared up afterwards. Christina Barrett
Placed on 15 February 2019
Profile image
Simon and his assistant delivered and installed a Dunster 2 unit yesterday. They did a marvellous job and they are a credit to your company. The unit is wonderful and I am looking forward to crafting in the new year! Stephen Graves
Placed on 20 December 2018
Profile image
I received my order for the 19 Slot Double Stacker - KIT S2 this morning. My husband put it together and he said it went together easily and I am very pleased with it. I am a card crafter and this unit is ideal for storing my card stock and other items I use. Judy R
Rating
Placed on 16 May 2018
Profile image
First Class friendly efficient service from Simon and Tony!!! First Class item too! Dunster 2! Hope I've spelt it correctly! Jacqueline R
Rating
Placed on 13 April 2018
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x