Testimonials

Profile image
I recently received my Watersmeet 2.0 and Bookcases, I just wanted to say how very pleased I am with the service from yourselves. Simon the driver unloaded all the boxes and fitted the units together extremely quickly and when he had finished he demonstrated the easiest way to lower and lift the desks. Simon left no mess and is a credit to the company and I would recommend your products to anybody considering purchasing storage and work cupboards for their hobby from yourselves. I do hope he got back to Torquay okay on Friday night as I was not his last drop. Patricia Bellamy. Patricia Bellamy
Rating
Placed on 11 December 2017
Profile image
We were the first drop of the day and Simon arrived at 8 .15am and was gone in a couple of hours, everything finish and all rubbish gone. What a lovely chap Simon is, as we are in Pembrokeshire it was a very early start for him, so happy to supply tea and toast to keep him going. Have not had time to play with my new toy yet as we are off to the US in a couple of days but it looks so good in my workroom can’t wait to get back from holiday to start filling it! Cate Hobbs
Rating
Placed on 10 October 2017
Profile image
I would like to convey my deepest gratitude for my sewing cabinet and cutting table which has been installed today. The assembler was totally professional and a very happy worker ( despite the pouring rain). He has assembled my items with the minimum of fuss and is now on his way to his next job. The whole process was very proficient. I look forward to filling it up this afternoon and getting ready to work ! Many thanks Dorothy Moore Dorothy Moore
Rating
Placed on 4 September 2017
Profile image
Just had to let you know how delighted I am with my new cabinet. It was delivered and assembled last Monday and I have transferred all my materials etc and my conservatory doesn't look like a craft warehouse any more! My crafty friends are most impressed and you could well be receiving more orders. Thank you very much. Jean T
Rating
Placed on 26 June 2017
Profile image
Simon delivered and set up my Watersmeet Deluxe unit yesterday. He called me earlier in the day to give me a time and he did a superb job, every empty box was taken away, and he is a very pleasant guy. I am so pleased with the unit and have already started to transfer my sewing paraphernalia, another week should do it! I do have a lot of stuff. I would like to thank Steve and everyone at Storage 4 Crafts for their professionalism and superb service, their communication skills are brilliant. Thank you so much. Mo Mycock
Rating
Placed on 2 May 2017
Profile image
I am the proud owner of one of your beautiful pieces of furniture - oh yes and it is my wonderfully full practical craft station! What a joy to have everything to hand and then to shut up shop and everything so tidy. Especially as I live in a one bedroomed flat which used to have boxes, shelves, floor and sometimes bed littered with my precious craft equipment and works in progress. Now I have a tidy flat and can still enjoy my crafts to my hearts content. Thank you so much. Joan MacLennan
Rating
Placed on 1 April 2017
Profile image
What a wonderfull company to deal with very helpfull from the moment I saw the folderway unit at a craft show through to the day Simon and Sheldon fitted it everyone very helpfull and the quality of the unit is second to none I'm very pleased every crafter should have a. Folderway unit I have almost filled all the storage containers and it looks very good I strongly recommend this company and I will use them again Jackie Sanders
Rating
Placed on 21 February 2017
Profile image
Thank you to all of the staff at your company. My order of the Dunster Foldaway arrived last Friday and was expertly put together in a flash by Simon and Sheldon - two really lovely chaps. I am absolutely delighted with it, having just re-located and downsized I needed somewhere to store all my craft materials and the foldaway is absolutely ideal. I cannot recommend Storage 4 Crafts highly enough, great customer service and a well made, brilliant piece of furniture. Allyn
Rating
Placed on 20 February 2017
Profile image
My expectations have been exceeded regarding the quality of the product and the manufacturers service. From NEC show discussion through, order, delivery and installation the professionalism of the people involved has shone through. The Watersmeet is brilliant and my wife loves it - even though she has yet to put everything in it. Jess told me the unit would be delivered late afternoon (two weeks earlier than expected) and Simon and his lad arrived at 4.30 and were gone before 6.30. They were polite, friendly and efficient -even taking the packaging away- a credit to themselves and the company. Thoroughly recommend this company and wish them continued success in future. Doug Johnston
Rating
Placed on 9 December 2016
Profile image
Just wanted to say that I have received the furniture in great condition and couldn't be any happier with it. I've had lots of comments from jealous friends!! Simon and his co-worker were wonderful and friendly and built them much quicker than I could ever have hoped to! Thank you once again for you excellent customer service and fabulous products. All I have to do now is fill the boxes and I'm sue that won't be any hardship! Kind regards and have a wonderful Christmas Tracey Rimmer
Rating
Placed on 25 November 2016
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x