Toll-Free Customer Support 24/7
Search Site

Testimonials

Profile image
Just wanted to say that I have received the furniture in great condition and couldn't be any happier with it. I've had lots of comments from jealous friends!! Simon and his co-worker were wonderful and friendly and built them much quicker than I could ever have hoped to! Thank you once again for you excellent customer service and fabulous products. All I have to do now is fill the boxes and I'm sue that won't be any hardship! Kind regards and have a wonderful Christmas Tracey Rimmer
Rating
Placed on 25 November 2016
Profile image
This is a terrific company to deal with, the products are quality and the customer service is second to none. My workstation was damaged when moving house, I rang them and explained the situation and they were able to send me a replacement part. Delivery was made on the day I was told it would be there, what fantastic service. Jackie Ferguson
Rating
Placed on 9 November 2016
Profile image
I purchased the watersmeet unit with bookcases at a craft event in Manchester. I never dreamed I would spend so much on storage for my crafts, but I am so thoroughly delighted with my purchase. I have got virtually all my crafting into the units and when it comes to working, well it is simply the best. Everything is to hand and can be put straight back when items selected. The lighting in the unit is also brilliant. Many thanks Judi Glass
Rating
Placed on 29 October 2016
Profile image
I just wanted to say a huge thank you to you all! My beautiful petite storage unit arrived today and was put together perfectly by the lovely delivery guys. The unit is fabulous, I was expecting it to be great of course but the standard of finish and attention to detail is fantastic. The service I have received has been faultless from start to finish and I would not hesitate to recommend you. Thank you once again for making my crafting dreams a reality! Caroline
Rating
Placed on 16 September 2016
Profile image
Just to say that my order #936013 arrived promptly this morning at 8.45 a.m & is now put together & ready to be filled. Absolutely delighted & so easy to put together. It is installed next to my crafter's desk that we bought from you in 2011. Am quite sure that my crafty/arty friends will be wanting to buy one too. Many thanks Lesley Lesley Sims
Rating
Placed on 3 August 2016
Profile image
Dear All, I recently purchased one of your lovely cabinets. I'm sorry I haven't contacted your before but I have been very busy crafting! I am very pleased with the cabinet and the guys who delivered and put it together were brilliant. I was not there at the time but my son was very impressed with the way they worked. I was hoping to catch them when I finished work at lunchtime but all I saw was the beautiful cabinet all ready for me to use. Many thanks. Ann Mould
Rating
Placed on 21 June 2016
Profile image
My husband purchased of your our storage units and also shelving units at the Grand Designs show on the very first day. It was delivered last night. Can I say that I am over the moon with the price that we got it for and all the matching cabinets. and to top the whole experience off, the people that delivered it last night are a credit to your company. they called to say the expected arrival time and then called to say almost there. They then helped move a car and quickly and without much effort get everything in and back together. They are the icing on the whole thing and gave me advice and a quick guide on opening and closing the tables. they also advised me if I needed to move it and order other bits nothing would be too much them to come back and help. thanks again Jacqueline McQueen a very happy customer. Jacqueline McQueen
Rating
Placed on 10 May 2016
Profile image
Hi, Just to let you know that I have my cabinet and that it is Brilliant! I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for the helpful and friendly service you have given me. The team who delivered and put it together were polite and helpful and made sure I was happy with the cabinet and how it all worked. Pease can you pss on my thanks to them. Thank you all from a very happy customer! Lynn
Rating
Placed on 4 May 2016
Profile image
The unit was delivered as advised and was easy to assemble. One of the box lids was broken in transit and I thought this would be a problem. However I contacted Sharon and sent her a photo and she immediately organised a replacement. I thought the service was great and this is a great company to deal with. Products are lovely and customer service second to none - will be buying another unit at the next show to take advantage of the show discount :). christine robinson
Rating
Placed on 23 April 2016
Profile image
Unit has been installed and is beautiful! The two guys were very friendly, fast and neat workers. I am very impressed with the service. Can't wait to start using my Dunster. Thanks. Christine Castelli
Rating
Placed on 31 March 2016
This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.
x

Back to top